It’s All in the Family

Facebook Friend highlights….

Today, I am going to highlight none other than my cousin, Rob Zee. My cousin, Rob, was the first Radio DJ, in my family, that introduced me to the radio station business when he worked at KJUS, back in 1991-1992, Beaumont, TX. From your small introduction, I went to host an AFN Sports radio segment for two years, that was heard by listeners in three different countries, before Internet radio. Fast forward, 20+ years later, you are still burning up the airwaves with good music. Thanks for the introduction Rob, and for that I salute you…

 

Posted to Facebook by

Jim A. Lewis

You can hear Rob  tonight during his live broadcast online or via the tunein app.

Leave a Reply

